The Healing

Intelligence Part I

Untitled design.png
Attune to your healing guides

Torunn invites you to join a beautiful healing class, where she will help you to attune to your healing guides and  surrender to the Healing Intelligence. This course is a four month mentorship. 

Velvære-coach
Woman Walking in the Field

Curriculum

Connect with your healing guides

  Self-healing 

 Trance healing

 Distance healing

Surgeon healing

Course Language

English

Dates

September 4th

18.00 - 20.00 Norway time, CEST (12 - 2 pm Eastern Time) (9 - 11 am Pacific Time)

October 9th

18.00 - 20.00 Norway time, CEST (12 - 2 pm Eastern Time) (9 - 11 am Pacific Time)

November 6th

18.00 - 20.00 Norway time, CEST (12 - 2 pm Eastern Time) (9 - 11 am Pacific Time)

December 4th

18.00 - 20.00 Norway time, CEST (12 - 2 pm Eastern Time) (9 - 11 am Pacific Time)

Price: $395 (PayPal invoice will be sent to you once enrolled.)

White Sand and Stone

For questions or to register email 

healertorunn@torunnanthonsen.com