The Healing

Intelligence Part II

 

Energihealing
The proffesional healer

Torunn invites you to join this beautiful

course for students that want to work as professional healers. This course will help you expand and deepen your healing skills. You must have completed The Healing Intelligence Part I course to attend. 

Kvinne ved vannet

Curriculum 

      Connecting deeper with your healing guides 
Working with different healing guides
Trance healing
Healing process
Working with other healers


The students will be working with clients and take part in group healing sessions online.

Course Language

English

Venue 

Zoom

Dates

 

2022
December 11th at 18.00 – 20.00 (Norway time, CEST)

12am - 2 pm (Easter time, ET) 9 - 11 am (Pacific time, PT)


2023
January 8th at 18.00 – 20.00 (Norway time, CEST)

12 am - 2 pm (Eastern time, ET) 9 - 11 am (Pacific time, PT)


February 19th at 18.00 – 20.00 (Norway time, CEST)

12 am - 2 pm (Eastern time, ET) 9 - 11 am (Pacific time, PT)

March 19th at 18.00 - 20.00 (Norway time, CEST)

12 am - 2 pm (Eastern time, ET) 9 - 11 am (Pacific time, PT)

Price

$395 (a PayPal invoice will be sent to you)

Reiki Treatment

For questions or to register please email healertorunn@torunnanthonsen.com